Le50 2017

Ait Benasser ASNLAouar OLAugustin PSGBensebaini SRFCBissouma LOSCBlas EAGBlin TFCBodiger TFCBoschilia ASMCoco EAGCornet OLCrivelli SCBCyprien OGCNDiakhaby OLDidillon FCMDiop TFCGabriel ASSEGnagnon SRFCHarit FCNIkone MHSCKamano GDBKaramoh SMCKemen GFCAKimpembe PSGKoziello OGCNKwateng FCNLafont TFCLemar ASMLo Celso PSGLopez OMMalcom GDBMammana OLMaupay SB29Mbappe ASMMendy HACNkunku PSGOunas GDBPepe ASCORabiot PSGSaint Maximin SCBSantamaria ASCOSarr FCMSarr OGCNSkhiri MHSCStepinski FCNTerrier LOSCThuram FCSMA Toure ASMTousart OLVada GDBlogo (1)

Players eligible for Le50 are those born on or after 1 January 1995, who played the 2016/17 season in France … and have big futures ahead of them.

Enormous thanks to our writing team, Rich AllenPhilippa B, Jeremy Smith, Eric Devin, Thariq AmirMohammed Ali, Rachna Kapur, Lawrence GriffithSimon Scutt, Kris Carpenter and Andrew Gibney.

Thanks also to our voter panel, which also included Ben McAleer (Whoscored), Dimitri Moulins (RTL), David Wall (Opta), David Crossan (UEFA), Matt Spiro (Bein Sports), Andy Brassell (TalkSport)Kevin Jeffries (Opta)Julien Laurens (Le Parisien), and Max Q-W (Football Radar).

All photos from the relevant club websites.